Camanche-DeWitt Coalition​ 

The Clinton Substance Abuse Council (CSAC) is the non-profit organization that supports the Camanche-DeWitt Coalition. As a non-profit organization the Clinton Substance Abuse Council follows applicable laws and regulations appropriate for non-profits including having an active Board of Directors.    The board is a group of individuals who are not only committed to advancing the Clinton Substance Abuse Council and the coalitions they support, but also to making our city and its neighborhoods better places to live, work, shop, learn, and play in a variety of ways. 

2016 Clinton Substance Abuse Council Board of Directors:

Darryl Waugh, Clinton Landlords Association, GIC Executive Committee

Vice President:
Lettie Posey, Parent/ Concerned Citizen


Randy Meier, Seniors vs. Crime, Clinton County Sheriff’s Office, GIC Executive Committee

Treasurer & Executive Director:
Kristin Huisenga, Executive Director Clinton Substance Abuse Council

Board Members:
Dan Boyd, Clinton Middle School Principal
Sharon Hege,  ASAC/New Directions

Cindy Kaczinski, Coordinator of WIC program, Hillcrest Family Services
Michele Cullen, Community Health Manager, Clinton County Public Health/ Genesis VNA
Kristen O’Connor, Parent, CDC Executive Committee
Tom Bohle, Captain, Clinton Police Department 
Mike Wolf, Clinton County Attorney
Eric Dau, Clinton County 911, CDC Executive Committee

Ex-Officio Board Members:
Mayor Mark Vulich, Mayor of City of Clinton

Clinton Substance Abuse Council